Sales reps by name

Sales reps by name

Energy REPS
Territory: Colorado, Eastern Wyoming
Phone: (303) 478-9274
William Dale: william.dale@energyreps.com

Newell-PSN
Territory:  Nebraska and Iowa
Phone: (402) 435-8282      Fax: (402) 435-8288

Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Inc.
Territory: Florida
Phone: (813) 628-0710 Fax: (813) 261-7400
Jennifer Roth: JRoth@frminc.com
Territory: International
Phone: (954) 596-4995
Dale Gates: dgates@frminc.com

Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Inc. (Charlotte)
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia
Phone: (704) 527-5110 Fax: (704) 527-5514
Cliff Thigpen: Cthigpen@frminc.com
Mike Goleski: Mgoleski@frminc.com
Shannon Purgason: spurgason@frminc.com

GB Sales, LLC
Territory:    Kansas and Missouri
Phone: (913) 649-4070         Fax: (913) 341-6008
Email: sales@gb-sales.com
Website: www.GB-Sales.com

HEES Enterprises, Inc
Territory: Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii, Utah, Montana, Idaho, and Wyoming
Phone: (503) 325-8778 Fax: (503) 325-2467
Fergus Loughran: fergus@heesenterprises.com
Website: www.heesenterprises.com
Ron Law Ron@heesenterprises.com
Rochelle Arant Hees@heesenterprises.com

JC Scott & Associates
Territory: Western Pennsylvania
Phone: (724) 825-2372
Fax: (724) 871-1619
Ryan Scott: ryan@jcscottassoc.com
Jeff Scott: jeff@jcscottassoc.com

KMS Electrical Products
Territory: Tennessee
Phone: 615-280-2065
Fax: 615-280-2232
Diane Hickey Diane@KMSep.com
Bart Craver Bart@KMSep.com
Website: http://www.kmsep.com

MetroWest Electric Sales, Inc
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York, and Connecticut
Phone: (508) 366-8346 Fax: (508) 366-7850
Bill Henderson: sales@metrowestelectric.com
Gina Lagor: gina@metrowestelectric.com
Phil Delldonna: phil@metrowestelectric.com
Mark Hookstadt: mark@metrowestelectric.com
Robert (Manny) Breest: manny@metrowestelectric.com
Justin Gladwin: justin@metrowestelectric.com
Website: http://www.metrowestelectric.com

Mid Atlantic Power Equipment Sales
Territory:    Maryland and Delaware and District of Columbia
Phone: (484)-624-5703         Fax: (270)596-1294
Jim Miller: jimm@midatlanticpowersales
Website: www.midatlanticpowersales.com

Mid-Atlantic Power Equipment Sales LLC
Territory: Eastern PA
Phone: 484-624-5703 Fax: (270) 596 1294
Corinne (Corky)Pishock
Email: corkyp@midatlanticpowersales.com

Newell-PSN LLC
Territory: Arizona

Newell-PSN, LLC.
Territory:  Southern Nevada, Canada and International
Territory:  Southern California
Territory:  Northern California, Northern Nevada
Phone: (304) 387-2700         Fax: (304) 387-2792
Email: sales@newellporcelain.com

Power-Equip Sales Reps
Territory:    Texas and Oklahoma
Phone: (888) 326-3196
Fax: (866) 204-8247 or (281) 633-0000
Email: info@p-esr.com
Website: www.power-equipsalesreps.com

Primus Marketing Associates
Territory:    Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota
Phone: (952) 930-9024         Fax: (952) 930-9056
(952) 843-5002
Email: PrimusMktg@aol.com
Email: Bob Schulte:  bschulte@primusmarketing.com
Website: www.primusmarketing.com

Ruffin and Associates
Territory: Louisiana, Arkansas, West Tennessee, Mississippi
Mike Carson: Phone: (901) 452-4313 Fax: (901) 323-2331
Email: stanruffin@aol.com
Website: www.ruffinandassociates.com

Skaff Engineering Company, Inc.
Territory:    West Virginia
Phone: (304) 345-4000         Fax: (304) 345-4044
Email: skaff1@aol.com

Substation Equipment Sales
Territory: Illinois, N.W. Indiana, Wisconsin and Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Phone: (847) 961-5750 Fax: (847) 961-5751
Steve Schutta: steve@subequip.com
Mike Kukovec
Website: www.Subequip.com
Erin Carmody: Erin@subequip.com

TCI Sales, Inc
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Florida Panhandle, Southern Company
Phone: (205) 640-7099         Fax: (205) 640-2330
Donna Ingram: dingram@tci-sales.com
Kathy McGaha:  kmcgaha@tci-sales.com
Website: www.TCI-Sales.com

Tri-M Electrical Sales, LLC.
Territory:   New Jersey
Ed Ranuska: edranuska@comcast.net
Cell: (516) 848-2187            Fax: (609) 971-0876
Mark McLean: mmclean@optionline.net
Cell: (516) 429-3695

Utility & Industrial Products
Territory:    Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, and Kentucky
Phone: (888) 520-6231        Fax: (866) 862-3790
Email: sales@UandIProducts.com
Website: www.uandiproducts.com

^