Sales reps by name

EHV Solutions, LLC
Territory: ONCOR, North Texas, Oklahoma
Phone: (214) 770-1334
Jason Irons: jirons@ehvsolutions.com
Website: EHV Solutions

Energy REPS
Territory: Colorado, Eastern Wyoming
Phone: (303) 478-9274
William Dale: william.dale@energyreps.com

Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Inc.
Territory: Florida
Phone: (813) 628-0710
Fax: (813) 261-7400
Paul Donatiello: pdonatiello@frminc.com
Russ Buser: rbuser@frminc.com
Dave Keen: dkeen@frminc.com
Jennifer Roth: JRoth@frminc.com
Territory: International
Phone: (954) 596-4995
Dale Gates: dgates@frminc.com

Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Inc. (Charlotte)
Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia
Phone: (704) 527-5110
Fax: (704) 527-5514
Cliff Thigpen: Cthigpen@frminc.com
Mike Goleski: Mgoleski@frminc.com
John Lindgren: jlindgren@frminc.com
Shannon Purgason: spurgason@frminc.com

GB Sales, LLC
Territory:    Kansas and Missouri
Phone: (913) 649-4070
Fax: (913) 341-6008
Email: sales@gb-sales.com
Website: www.GB-Sales.com

HEES Enterprises, Inc
Territory: Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii, Utah, Montana, Idaho, and Wyoming
Phone: (503) 325-8778
Fax: (503) 325-2467
Fergus Loughran: fergus@heesenterprises.com
Website: www.heesenterprises.com
Ron Law Ron@heesenterprises.com
Rochelle Arant Hees@heesenterprises.com

JC Scott & Associates
Territory: Western Pennsylvania
Phone: (724) 825-2372
Fax: (724) 871-1619
Ryan Scott: ryan@jcscottassoc.com
Jeff Scott: jeff@jcscottassoc.com

KMS Electrical Products
Territory: Tennessee
Phone: 615-280-2065
Fax: 615-280-2232
Diane Hickey Diane@KMSep.com
Bart Craver Bart@KMSep.com
Jon Toth Jon@KMSep.com
Bill Neese Bill@KMSep.com
Website: http://www.kmsep.com

MetroWest Electric Sales, Inc
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York, and Connecticut
Phone: (508) 366-8346
Fax: (508) 366-7850
Bill Henderson: sales@metrowestelectric.com
Phil Delldonna: phil@metrowestelectric.com
Mark Hookstadt: mark@metrowestelectric.com
Robert (Manny) Breest: manny@metrowestelectric.com
Justin Gladwin: justin@metrowestelectric.com
Gina Lagor: gina@metrowestelectric.com
Tammy Markt: tammy@metrowestelectric.com
Website: http://www.metrowestelectric.com

Mid Atlantic Power Equipment Sales
Territory:    Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Eastern PA
Phone: (484)-624-5703
Fax: (270)596-1294
Jim Miller: jimm@midatlanticpowersales.com
Dan Yost: dany@midatlanticpowersales.com
Corky Pishock: corkyp@midatlanticpowersales.com
Website: www.midatlanticpowersales.com

Newell-PSN, LLC.
Territory: Arizona, California, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Canada and International
Phone: (304) 387-2700
Fax: (304) 387-2792
Email: sales@newellporcelain.com

Power-Equip Sales Reps
Territory: CenterPoint, South Texas
Phone: (888) 326-3196
Fax: (866) 204-8247 or (281) 633-0000
Email: info@p-esr.com
Website: www.power-equipsalesreps.com

Ruffin and Associates
Territory: Louisiana, Arkansas, West Tennessee, Mississippi
Phone: (901) 452-4313
Fax: (901) 323-2331
Email: stanruffin@aol.com
Website: www.ruffinandassociates.com

Skaff Engineering Company, Inc.
Territory:    West Virginia
Phone: (304) 345-4000
Fax: (304) 345-4044
Email: skaff1@aol.com

Substation Equipment Sales
Territory: Illinois, N.W. Indiana, Wisconsin and Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Phone: (847) 961-5750
Fax: (847) 961-5751
Steve Schutta: steve@subequip.com
Erin Carmody: Erin@subequip.com
Website: www.Subequip.com

TCI Sales, Inc
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Florida Panhandle, Southern Company
Phone: (205) 640-7099
Fax: (205) 640-2330
David Gilmer: dgilmer@tci-sales.com
Mike Brown: mbrown@tci-sales.com
Zack Blackwell: zblackwell@tci-sales.com
Ryan Rowe: rrowe@tci-sales.com
Donna Ingram: dingram@tci-sales.com
Kathy McGaha:  kmcgaha@tci-sales.com
Website: www.TCI-Sales.com

Tri-M Electrical Sales, LLC.
Territory:   New Jersey
Ed Ranuska: edranuska@comcast.net
Cell: (516) 848-2187
Fax: (609) 971-0876
Mark McLean: mmclean@optionline.net
Cell: (516) 429-3695

Utility & Industrial Products
Territory:    Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, and Kentucky
Phone: (888) 520-6231
Fax: (866) 862-3790
Email: sales@UandIProducts.com
Website: www.uandiproducts.com

^